Junior Eurovision stars react to Eurovision Song Contest, Part 1

Part one of the recurring React to Eurovision Song Contest. Watch how Wales, Italy, Kazakhstan, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Serbia, The Netherlands and Ukraine take a tablet in their hands, dance, sing and comment on previous Eurovision songs by ABBA, Eleni Foureira, Joe & Jake, Rodolfo Chikilicuatre, Netta and Alekseev.
tags Malta Poland Portugal Russia Serbia The Netherlands Ukraine Italy Junior Eurovision Song Contest Minsk Eurovision Song Contest 2018 react Netta Eleni Foureira ALEKSEEV #lightup Kazakhstan Wales JESC2018 ABBA Joe & Jake Rodolfo Chikilicuatre

There is more!

Subscribe to the official Junior Eurovision Song Contest YouTube channel for music videos, live show footage, historic moments, exclusive behind-the-scenes material and our regular updates.

Subscribe to the channel!