Challenge: Singing Memojis - Junior Eurovision 2018

Ten of the contestants in Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2018 have transformed into Memojis. Watch when they perform their song as
personalized memojis. All is presented by the three hosts this year: Helena Meraai, Zena and Eugene Perlin,
tags Albania Armenia Australia Azerbaijan Belarus F.Y.R. Macedonia France Georgia Ireland Israel Junior Eurovision Song Contest Minsk Helena Meraai 2018 #lightup JESC2018 Zena Eugene Perlin

There is more!

Subscribe to the official Junior Eurovision Song Contest YouTube channel for music videos, live show footage, historic moments, exclusive behind-the-scenes material and our regular updates.

Subscribe to the channel!