Meet all Junior winners, in a movie



In the film, you can see what all the winners since the very first Junior Eurovision Song Contest in 2003. We are very proud to present it now to all the visitors of!

You can check out what Dino Jelusić, María Isabel, Ksenia Sitnik, The Tolmachevy Twins, Alexey Zhigalkovich, Bzikebi and Ralf Mackenbach are doing now in the video below. 

Who will follow these great young stars? Find out this Saturday at the 8th edition of the contest, broadcast from the Minsk Arena in Belarus.


tags Belarus Croatia Georgia Russia Spain 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2003 2004 2005 Ralf Mackenbach Dino Jelusić María Isabel Bzikebi news Ksenia Sitnik Alexey Zhigalkovich The Tolmachevy Twins